Login
Pencarian Buku - Menemukan buku dengan mudah - IndonesiaPencarian Buku - Biaya untuk pengiriman: Indonesia
Cari buku - IndonesiaSemua tersedia buku langka dan baru.

The Java Man - Bandingkan Semua Penawaran

9789793019192 - Jamie James: The Java Man
1
Jamie James (?):

The Java Man (2004) (?)

ISBN: 9789793019192 (?) atau 9793019190, bahasa yang tidak diketahui, Metafor, Paperback, Digunakan

IDR 929.200 (US$ 61,95)¹ + Pengiriman: IDR 254.200 (US$ 16,95)¹ = IDR 1.183.400 (US$ 78,90)¹(tanpa kewajiban)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Dari Penjual dan antik, Hope's Bookstore
For more than a hundred years, nothing has changed at Thistlethwaite, a gloomy old mansion in rural northwest England that shelters a society of poets and scholars with lots of money at their disposal, but little common sense. Then a mysterious stranger, a poet from Java who has won a fellowship from the society, arrives in their midst. Noor brings with him healing potions, a magic kris, and a bawdy ancient epic fascinating glimpses of a world utterly unknown to the innocent inhabitants of Thistlethwaite. One by one they fall under Noors spell, especially Tildy, the societys 60-year-old director who thought she had learned to live without love. When a scandal threatens to shut down Thistlethwaite forever, Noor comes to the rescue, leading a merry chase that careers from a ruined castle in the wilds of England to the luxurious watering holes of Singapore to a chaotic household in Jogjakarta. Acerbic, often hilarious satire in the tradition of Evelyn Waugh and Jonathan Franzen, The Java Man tells the story of Noor, a picaresque Indonesian poet who comes to England on a fellowship, where he wreaks emotional havoc among the inhabitants of a secluded country village. The book is set in present-day England, Singapore, and Indonesia. The Java Man, Jamie James' second novel, is a witty, entertaining, deeply compassionate study of miscommunication across the cultural divide, the dangerous limitations of book learning, and the healing power of love. Paperback, Label: Metafor, Metafor, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2004, Studio: Metafor, Verkaufsrang: 15253099
Nomor pesanan platform Amazon.com: RjR1M%2F0zS7oNgpAD9ceLOP4mg%2B 47BkuN22%2F56y4vUvJx6sB8aOLW6f fCp2mN98X0cgq5KA0JZsG0Ia2teGO6 tI4Ow0QQaClzdxGVWOGSeluOFe%2BL nwm%2F2BKsau3aP3s4yWfdBv2bCDEG BqOC%2Bl%2BVELkDfRQR140C
Kata kunci: Arts & Photography, Biographies & Memoirs, Business & Money, Calendars, Children's Books, Christian Books & Bibles, Comics & Graphic Novels, Computers & Technology, Cookbooks, Food & Wine, Crafts, Hobbies & Home, Education & Teaching, Engineering & Transportation, Gay & Lesbian, Health, Fitness & Dieting, History, Humor & Entertainment, Law, Literature & Fiction, Medical Books, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Parenting & Relationships, Politics & Social Sciences, Reference, Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Science & Math, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Self-Help, Sports & Outdoors, Teen & Young Adult, Test Preparation, Travel
Data dari 29/12/2016 11:11h
ISBN (alternatif notasi): 979-3019-19-0, 978-979-3019-19-2
Ditemukan pertama kali: 29/12/2016 11:11:32
Ditemukan terakhir: 23/12/2018 22:52:00
Harga Terendah: IDR 929.200 ( 59,46)¹ (dari 29/12/2016 11:11:32)
Harga tertinggi: IDR 929.200 ( 59,46)¹ (dari 29/12/2016 11:11:32)
Keseluruhan sampel: 1
Reset

Maaf, tidak ada hasil

Maaf, pencarian Anda saat ini tidak tersedia dari lebih dari 100 termasuk toko.

Anda mencari buku ini:
The Java ManJamie James: The Java Man
ISBN: 9789793019192

Simpan pencarian ini gratis, Anda akan diberitahu secara otomatis setiap kali ini buku akan tersedia. Dalam banyak kasus ini adalah dalam beberapa minggu. Anda akan diberitahu melalui e-mail. Anda kemudian dapat dicide jika Anda ingin membeli buku ini atau tidak (gratis layanan).

Kiat untuk pencarian Anda:

Silakan pilih salah satu atau lebih dari possibilites berikut ini:

  • Bookmark halaman inidalam rangka untuk menambang pencarian kapanpun Anda suka.
  • Buku ini saat ini tidak tersedia karena yaitu sebuah buku langka. Mungkin akan segera tersedia.Simpan pencarian AndaAtaumengaktifkan pesangratis dan Anda akan diberitahuSecara otomatissegera setelah buku tersedia. Biasanya buku ditemukan dalam beberapa minggu atau bulan. Mencobanya!

Teks me dalam kasus hasil baru    Simpan Pencarian sekarang gratis.

Login dengan Google
Sign in dengan Facebook:
Masuk atau daftar dengan Facebook